Laetitia Sadier - Silencio

Release notes:
Drag City
Release date: 2012-07-24

Track List


Laetitia's second solo LP, recorded in recorded in Toulouse (with Emmanuel Mario) and Chicago (with James Elkington). "Invitation au silence" recorded at Eglise St. Blaise, Verfeil, France.

"Next Time You See Me" is co-written by Tim.

"It's 2012, do you know where your government is tonight? Occupy yourselves - and let's get busy with the music in our minds."

Track list:
01. The Rule of the Game
02. Find Me the Pulse of the Universe
03. Silent Spot
04. Auscultation to the Nation
05. There is a Price to Pay for Freedom (and it isn't Security)
06. Moi sans Zach
07. Between Earth and Heaven
08. Lightning Thunderbolt
09. Fragment pour le future de l'homme
10. Merci de m'avoir donn? la vie
11. Next Time You See Me
12. Invitation au silence