Laetitia Sadier - The Trip

Release notes:
Drag City
LP / CD / digital(mp3)
Release date: 2010-09-21

Track List

1. One Million Year Trip, The
2. Fluid Sand
3. Our Interest Are The Same
4. Natural Child, The
5. Statues Can Bend
6. By The Sea
7. Unfasten
8. Un Soir, Un Chien
9. Another Monster
10. Ceci Est Le Coeur
11. Summertime
12. Release, Open Your Little Earthling Hands


Laetitia's debut solo album under her own name, released on 21 September 2010 in the U.S. and 27 September 2010 in the UK. The songs were recorded in two separate sessions in the UK and America by Emmanuel Mario and Richard Swift respectively.