Monade - Monstre Cosmic

Release notes:
Too Pure
PURE207LP - 12" vinyl (ltd. edn.)
PURE207-5 - digital (MP3/FLAC)
Release date: 2007-02-19

Track List

1. Noir-Noir
2. Étoile
3. Lost Language
4. Elle Topo
5. Messe Joyeuse
6. Regarde
7. Invitation
8. Tout En Tout Est Un
9. Entre Chien et Loup
10. Change of Destination
11. White Light
12. Change of Destination Again


Third and final album by Monade, Laetitia's side project, released by Too Pure. Tracks 1, 2, 4, 6 and 8 are produced and arranged by Emmanuel Mario, Julien Gasc and Laetitia. Tracks 3, 5, 7, 9 and 10 are produced and arranged by Joe Watson together with the band. Joe also plays keyboards and acoustic guitar on these tracks and did the string arrangements.

Track 11 is a hidden track and uncredited on physical versions of the album. Track 12, a digital-only bonus track, is a remix by Zooey of "Change of Destination".