Free Design, The - Redesigned Volume 2

Release notes:
Light In The Attic
LITA 12-004
Release date: 2005-01-18

Track List

3. Harve Daley Hix


Limited edition 12" EP, released to accompany the reissue of the first seven albums by The Free Design (first time on CD in the US and Europe!). Includes a 'medley' remix by Stereolab & The High Llamas, in which Tim & Sean mix up a half-dozen or so Free Design songs with original material.

Track list :
Side A
1. DANGER MOUSE & MURS "To A Black Boy"
2. NOBODY featuring Ikey Owens (Mars Volta) - "Girls Alone" (Nobody Muzak Mix)
3. STEREOLAB & THE HIGH LLAMAS - "Harve Daley Hix"
Side B
1. SUPER FURRY ANIMALS - "The Proper Ornaments"
2. CARIBOU (formerly MANITOBA) - "Dorian Benediction"

Note: "Harve daley Hix" is also available on the following compilations:

- Light In The Attic Records Sampler 2.0 (promo CD, 2005)
- The Free Design: The Now Sound Redesigned (CD compiling all the remixes in the 'Redesigned' 12" series plus bonus tracks.)