KCRW presents Rare On Air, Volume 3

Release notes:
Release date: 1997-00-00

Track List

8. Spinal Column


"The 'Rare on Air' series features exclusive tracks, on-air performances recorded in the studios of radio station KCRW and originally broadcast on the station's popular "Morning Becomes Eclectic" show. Four 'Rare on Air' albums were released through Mammoth Records. On Vol.3, the groop contributes an exclusive version of 'Spinal Column'.

Track list:
01 Cowboy Junkies - State Trooper
02 Patti Smith - Dancing Barefoot
03 Remy Zero - Twister
04 Fiona Apple - Never Is A Promise
05 Booth & The Bad Angel - Fall In Love With Me
06 Ben Folds Five - Alive Children
07 Guided By Voices - The Official Ironman Rally Song
08 Stereolab - Spinal Column
09 Tindersticks - She's Gone
10 Luna - 23 Minutes In Brussels
11 Me'Shell Ndegeocello - Ecclesiastes : Free My Heart
12 The Wallflowers - Angel On A Bike
13 Gonzalo Rubalcaba - Imagine
14 James Taylor (With Don Grolnick) - Secret o' Life