Dots and Loops

Buy from
Release notes:
D-UHF-D17 - 2x12"
D-UHF-MC17 - Cassette

Drag City
DC140 - 2x12"

62065-2 - CD

East West Japan
AMCY-2358 - CD
Release date: 1997-09-23

Track List

1. Brakhage
2. Miss Modular
3. Flower Called Nowhere, The
4. Diagonals
5. Prisoner Of Mars
6. Rainbo Conversation
7. Refractions In The Plastic Pulse
8. Parsec
9. Ticker Tape Of The Unconscious
10. Contronatura


Released by Duophonic Ultra High Frequency Disks in UK. The first Duophonic vinyl pressing had one green disk and one white disk both housed in coloured inner sleeves and presented in a single outer sleeve.

Released by Drag City (vinyl only) and Elektra (CD only) in the US and by East West (CD only) in Japan. The Japanese release includes a bonus track 'Off-On'.