Instant 0 in the Universe

Buy from
Release notes:
D-UHF-D28s - 3x7"

62893-2 - CD
Release date: 2003-10-13

Track List

1. "...Sudden Stars"
2. Jaunty Monty and the Bubbles of Silence
3. Good is Me
4. Microclimate
5. Mass Riff
6. Hillbilly Motobike


5 track Maxi EP / Mini Album
Released by Duophonic UHF Disks on CD and vinyl in the UK, and on CD only by Elektra elsewhere.

On the CD editions, the title of the first track is misspelled as "...Suddenly Stars".

"Hillbilly Motobike" appears only on the vinyl edition as an (uncredited) bonus track on side F.

The vinyl edition consists of three 7" singles in a slipcase. Limited edition of 3000 copies.

Trivia: 'Instant 0' is the name of Stereolab's new recording studio in France.