Wild Honey Big Flash

Release notes:
Lazy Recordings/Love Monk
LAZY 006 / LMNK 49
Release date: 2013-04-15

Track List


Album by Spanish indie pop group, Wild Honey. Recorded and produced by Tim at his studio in Berlin.

Track list:
01. An Army of Fat Synths
02. The Kite and Captain John
03. It's All in the Film
04. My Memory May Also Be a Wish
05. Gothic Fiction
06. See How Hard My Heart Is Beating
07. Rogerio Duprat Looks Out the Window
08. The Newlyweds
09. Tooth Tree
10. Keyboards Under a Microscope
11. Scissors in Hand
12. Cleopatra