Romper - Sifting Through the Rubble

Release notes:
Rompytown Records
[no] [Barcode: 884501714532]
CD/Digital album
Release date: 2012-06-12

Track List


US album release by Bay Area musician, Paul Freeman. Laetitia sings backing vocals on "The Day the Clown Cried".

Track list

01. Intro
02. Road to Ruin
03. The 99
04. Violins Violence Silence
05. Be Seeing You (with Wendy Flower)
06. Invasion of the Pod People (with Gruff Rhys)
07. One of the Wanted
08. The Day the Clown Cried (with Laetitia Sadier)
09. Corporation Nation
10. The Neighborhood
11. No Way Out
12. Little Ball of Hate
13. Sifting Through the Rubble
14. Last Man On Earth
15. Contemplating Suicide
16. Undertow
17. Somewhere in the Stars
18. Outro