High Llamas Talahomi Way

Release notes:
Drag City
Release date: 2011-04-11

Track List


The ninth full-length release by Sean O'Hagan's band. The LP was mixed by Tim in Berlin.

Track list:
01. Berry Adams
02. Wander, Jack Wander
03. Take My Hand
04. Woven and Rolled
05. The Ring of Gold
06. Talahomi Way
07. Fly Baby, Fly
08. Angel Connector
09. To The Abbey
10. A Rock in May
11. Crazy Connector
12. Calling Up, Ringing Down