The Assassinations Future Blasts from the Past

Release notes:
Hashishin Records/101
Release date: 2009-10-12

Track List


Album release by Berlin music legend and agent provocateur Ghazi Barakat, recorded between 2006 and 2007 at Polytrash studios in Berlin and released on Barakat's own label. Tim guests on tracks 3 and 6.

Track list:
1 Intoxication
2 Midnight Cowboy
3 Hallucination Girl
4 Dead Meat in a State of Shock
5 Cities of the Red Night
6 Out of the Past
7 Needs X
8 Devil Killed a Woman
9 Last Night of the World