Serena-Maneesh Remix EP

Release notes:

BAD 3X46 / EAD 3X46S
Release date: 2010-10-00

Track List


3 track EP of remixes of songs from Serena-Maneesh's 2010 album, 'S-M 2: Abyss In B Minor'.
Part of a planned series of limited 12" single releases, with each release in this series artworked in collaboration with Norwegian visual artists. This first release was also available as a download.
Includes a Stereolab remix.

Track list:
A1. D.I.W.S.W.T.T.D. (Stereolab Mix)
A2. Dressed In White She Walks Through The Door (Melchior Mix)
AA. Ayisha Abyss (Lindstr?m Mix)