Not Music

Release notes:
Duophonic (UK)
D-UHF-D32a/b and D-UHF-D32c/d - 2x12"
D-UHF-D32 - digital (AAC)

Drag City (US)
CD/ 2x12" /digital (mp3)

Duophonic/Hostess Entertainment (Japan)
Release date: 2010-11-15

Track List

1. Everybody's Weird Except Me
2. Supah Jaianto
3. So Is Cardboard Clouds
4. Equivalences
5. Leleklato Sugar
6. Silver Sands [Emperor Machine Mix]
7. Two Finger Symphony
8. Delugeoisie
9. Laserblast
10. Sun Demon
11. Aelita
12. Pop Molecules (Molecular Pop 2)
13. Neon Beanbag [Atlas Sound Mix]
14. Neon Beanbag [Atlas Sound "Southern Baptist" Mix]


The groop's 12th album, released via Duophonic UHF disks for the world save for US & Canada where Drag City handled the release. Available on CD, vinyl (2 discs each in separate sleeves) and as a download.

Track 14 available only on the Japanese CD release.

Vinyl editions:
UK limited edition clear vinyl - 515 copies, of which 490 were sold exclusively via the Rough Trade shop
UK/Europe standard edition on green vinyl - approx 1500 copies, distributed by PIAS
US edition on blue vinyl housed in a Drag City polythene bag - approx 2000 copies