Her Space Holiday - The Young Machines (Remixed)

Release notes:
& Records (Japan)

Mush records (US)
Release date: 2004-10-06

Track List

9. Girl Problem (Stereolab remix)


Album of remixes of songs on Marc Bianchi's 2003 LP, 'The Young Machines'. First released in Japan on & records. Due for release in the USA early November 2004 on the Mush label.

Full track list:
1. The Young Machines (The Album Leaf remix)
2. Something To Do With My Hands (Arab Strap remix)
3. Tech Romance (Matmos remix)
4. Sleepy California (Super Furry Animals remix)
5. Japanese Gum (Dntel remix)
6. Meet the Pressure (Blockhead remix)
7. My Girlfriend's Boyfriend (Broken Spindles remix)
8. The Luxury of Loneliness (Boom Bip remix)
9. Girl Problem (Stereolab remix)
10. From South Carolina (Nobody remix)