Dump - That Skinny Motherfucker with the High Voice?

Release notes:

Release date: 1999-00-00

Track List

1. 1999


"In which James McNew, bassist for Yo La Tengo, makes sloppy lo-fi pop variants of your favorite Prince songs."

Morgane plays farfisa on (and arranged?) '1999'.

Full track list:
1. 1999
2. Raspberry Beret
3. Erotic City
4. The Beautiful Ones
5. When U Were Mine
6. How Come U Don't Call Me Anymore?
7. Pop Life
8. A Love Bizarre
9. Girls + Boys
10. Dirty Mind
11. An Honest Man
12. Another Lonely Christmas

Note: tracks 8-12 are on the CD reissue only.