Brokeback - Morse Code In The Modern Age: Across The Americas

Release notes:
Thrill Jockey
Release date: 2001-00-00

Track List

3. Running Scared


Tortoise bassist Doug McCombs' second release as Brokeback. This time, upright bassist Noel Kupersmith (Chicago Underground Trio) is a full partner in the project, although on this EP the contributions of the two were recorded separately.

Mary provides some "sweet, wordless murmuring" on 'Running Scared', a Roy Orbison song.

Full track list:
1. Lives of the Rhythm Experts
2. Flat Handed and on the Wing
3. Running Scared