Common - Electric Circus

Release notes:
113 114-2

Release date: 2002-12-00

Track List

7. New Wave


LP on MCA Records. Laetitia sings on "New Wave".

Five current and former members of the groop also feature in the collage of faces on the cover: Simon is near top left, Tim near top right, Laetitia near bottom left and Mary and Morgane are either side of the top of Common's dome!

Full track list:
01. Ferris Wheel (featuring Vinia Mojica & Marie Daulne Of Zap Mama)
02. Soul Power
03. Aquarius (featuring Bilal)
04. Electric Wire Hustler Flower (featuring Sunny Of P.O.D.)
05. The Hustle (featuring Omar and Dart Chillz)
06. Come Close (featuring Mary J. Blige)
07. New Wave (featuring Laetitia Sadier)
08. Star *69 (PS With Love) (Featuring Prince and Bilal)
09. I Got A Right Ta (featuring Pharrell Williams)
10. Between Me, You & Liberation (featuring Cee-Lo)
11. I Am Music (featuring Jill Scott)
12. Jimi Was A Rock Star (featuring Erykah Badu)
13. Heaven Somewhere (featuring Omar/Cee-Lo/Jill Scott/Mary J. Blige/Erykah Badu/Lonnie "Pops" Lynn)