Buy from
Release notes:
D-UHF-D27 - 2x12"

7559-62676-2 - CD
AMCY-7264 - CD
Release date: 2001-09-03

Track List

1. Black Ants In Sound Dust
2. Spacemoth
3. Captain Easychord
4. Baby Lulu
5. Black Arts, The
6. Hallucinex
7. Double Rocker
8. Gus The Mynah Bird
9. Naught More Terrific Than Man
10. Nothing To Do With Me
11. Suggestion Diabolique
12. Bons Bons Des Raisons, Les


Released by Duophonic Ultra High Frequency Disks in the UK, and by Elektra elewhere.

Duophonic release came in four formats:
1] Numbered limited edition handmade 'book' CD - 1200 copies only
2] Numbered limited edition handmade 'book' LP - two 180gsm vinyl disks - 1200 copies only
3] Standard jewel case CD
4] Standard double 180gsm vinyl - 1800 copies only

The above vinyl editions have different 'fades' of the tracks "Black Ants in Sound Dust" and "Double Rocker" and a longer version of "Gus The Mynah Bird" (by about 3 minutes).

Elektra releases on CD only. The Japanese edition includes a bonus track, "Moodles" (inserted as track 6) and a slightly different running order ("Hallucinex" follows "Gus The Mynah Bird").