Jazzanova - Another New Day Remixes

Release notes:
Rope-a-dope Records
Release date: 2002-10-00

Track List

1. Another New Day (stereolab remix)


3 track 12" vinyl single of remixes, released in USA and available on import in Europe. Includes a remix by Tim of the title song.

Side A
"Another New Day" (Stereolab Mix)
"Another Fine Day" (Doctor Rockit's Vocal Itch Remix featuring Ovasoul 7)
Side B
"L.O.V.E. And You & I" (Madlib's Love Phase Mix)

The Stereolab remix also appears on the following Jazzanova discs:
- "Hanazona" promo CD single (Rope-a-Dope Records/Jazzanova Compost, PRCD 300945, CD, 2002)
- 'Jazzanova Remixed' (vinyl edition) (Jazzanova Compost, JCR 040-1, 2x12", 2003)
- 'Jazzanova Remixed' (CD edition w/extra tracks) (Jazzanova Compost, JCR 040-2, 2xCD, 2003)
- 'Jazzanova Remixed: 4 track promo' (Jazzanova Compost, JCR 042-2, CD, 2003)