Luna - Bonnie and Clyde / Chinatown

Release notes:
Beggars Banquet
Release date: 1995-00-00

Track List

1. Bonnie and Clyde
4. Bonnie and Clyde


4 track single on 12" vinyl and CD. Laetitia sings on the two versions included here of "Bonnie and Clyde" - which is a cover of the Serge Gainsbourg & Brigitte Bardot classic.

Track list:
1. Bonnie And Clyde (The Bonnie Parker Version)
2. Chinatown
3. Thank You For Sending Me An Angel
4. Bonnie And Clyde (The Clyde Barrow Version)

"Bonnie and Clyde" can also be found:
- as a 'hidden' bonus track on the CD version of Luna's 'Penthouse' LP (Beggars Banquet / Elektra, CD, 1995)
- on the compilation album "Lucien Forever (A Tribute To Serge Gainsbourg)" (Pussycat Records, CD, 2001), and
- on a couple of Elektra promo CDs.

Further information can be found at the excellent Galaxie 500 and Luna fan site A Head Full Of Wishes.