Mars Audiac Quintet

Buy from
Release notes:
D-UHF-D05X - limited double 12" vinyl with bonus 7"
D-UHF-CD05X - limited CD with bonus CD
D-UHF-MC05 - Cassette
D-UHF-D05 - standard double 12" vinyl
D-UHF-CD05 - standard CD

61669-2 - CD
61669-4 - Cassette
Release date: 1994-08-08

Track List

1. Three-Dee Melodie
2. Wow And Flutter
3. Transona Five
4. Des Etoiles Electroniques
5. Ping Pong
6. Anamorphose
7. Three Longers Later
8. Nihilist Assault Group
9. International Colouring Contest
10. Stars Our Destination, The
11. Transportée Sans Bouger
12. Enfer Des Formes, Le
13. Outer Accelerator
14. New Orthophony
15. Fiery Yellow


Released by Duophonic in vinyl, CD and cassette.
Double black vinyl in a lacquered sleeve, later pressings had a matt sleeve. Both vinyl editions had a gatefold sleeve.
The first 4000 pressings of the CD had a bonus two track CD (D-UHF-CD06) and the first 2000 pressings of the vinyl edition had a bonus two track 7" on clear vinyl (D-UHF-D06)

Released in the US by Elektra on CD and cassette.

Reissued subsequently in Japan with a bonus track, 'Moogie Wonderland' (disc details unknown).